2 hexed creatures can only be triggered by one hex

How does the problem look like?

2 hexed creatures do not function properly. You cannot trigger actions on the front hex.

What exactly did you do to trigger it?

Move the cursor over the creature.

On which map it happened?

Island of Fire

A screenshot or video would be fantastic.

apparently, hexed creatures are considered 1 hexed creatures altogether.


yes and no? as it can be seen in the video below, i cant trigger the attack from the margin of the creature shape from the front hex. In this case, it behaves correctly as a 2 hexed creature.

EDIT: NVM, i didnt notice until now that bandicam does not keep the cursor haha